Quotes on Love

Allow me to share as promised some of my favorite quotes on love. Love is a powerful thing.

 

 

  • “The hardest thing to do is watch someone you love, love someone else” – Unknown

 

  • “You know you are in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.” – Dr. Seuss

 

  • “Sometimes your nearness takes my breath away; and all the things I want to say can find no voice. Then in silence, I can only hope my eyes can speak my heart.” – Robert Sexton

 

 

 

  • “Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies.” – Aristotle

 

  • “The best and most beautiful things in the world can not be seen or even touched- they must be felt with the heart.” – Helen Keller

 

  • “The most precious possession that ever comes to a man in this world is a woman’s heart.” – Josiah G. Holland

 

  • “It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.” – Antoine de Saint-Exupery

 

  • “Our eyes can’t speak forever. We can make a move now or never.”- SAJ  🙂

 

 

 

 

