To Love As Jesus Loved: The Importance Of Love

Truly, I Love You. Receive your blessings as you read this great post by Pastor Rob. Please follow the series on “To Love As Jesus Loved…”

Settled In Heaven Blog

SIH TOTT ICON
(John 15:9-1
4) – As the Father hath loved me, so have I loved you: continue ye in my love.
If ye keep my commandments, ye shall abide in my love; even as I have kept my Father’s commandments, and abide in his love.
These things have I spoken unto you, that my joy might remain in you, and [that] your joy might be full.
This is my commandment, That ye love one another, as I have loved you.
Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends.
Ye are my friends, if ye do whatsoever I command you.

This lesson is the first in a series of devotionals entitled “To Love As Jesus Loved”. This series was suggested to me in the poll that was posted on SIH concerning future subjects that would like to be covered. The…

View original post 1,177 more words

