Encouraging Words and Prayer 4 U Beloved

Psalm 27 (KJV)

1 The Lord is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? the Lord is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid?

14 Wait on the Lord: be of good courage, and he shall strengthen thine heart: wait, I say, on the Lord.

I opened by bible this great Friday morn and was reminded of what the Lord is to me. Verses 1 and 14 are messages from the Holy Spirit to share with you today. I was also reminded to wait on Him and only Him. As you go about today beloved readers, I want to encourage you to fear not anything, be of good courage and wait on the Lord for He is our light and salvation. In Him only, can we find strength. We are granted mercy from the Lord upon each breath we take. I’ve been led to pray for us, please pray with me.

Prayer for us today:

The Lord  is our God. The Lord is one. Father we are sinners. Forgive us of our sins, for they are ever present. Remove all iniquity that dwells within our heart this very moment. Teach us to go forth in your name today Lord – to be strong. Let not the distractions of this world and the worldly people consume your children with the events of what is going on. Let us fear not and let us not be blind. May we focus on you God, build our hope on Jesus’ return and use the Holy Spirit as our Comforter when we have a breaking down moment. YOU want us to rely on Him. I pray Heavenly Father that  those who are reading this find the light that can only be found in you. One day at a time dear Lord, give us strength to endure have mercy on us. Nothing can hurt us as we lean closer to you; as we feed off of your presence within us, Father cover us today as we face trials and temptations. Let us be not deceived. In Jesus name I pray. Amen

I Love You

3 comments on “Encouraging Words and Prayer 4 U Beloved

Comments are closed.