DON’T WAIT UNTIL THE ALARM SOUNDED

“Formerly… Formerly… Formerly…….” Gently down the stream. We can’t turn back the hands of time. Romans 13:11- And that, knowing the time, that now it is high time to awake out of sleep: for now is our salvation nearer than when we believed.

Beautiful Words

DO NOT WAIT UNTIL THE ALARM SOUNDED“Formerly, I was a leader of prayer community in the school.”

“Formerly, I was a church choir director.”

“Formerly, I was a pioneer of prayer movement in the campus.”

“Formerly, I was who lead my best friend to believe and accept Jesus.”

“Formerly, every Sunday I was teaching the Bible study class.”

“Formerly…  Formerly…  Formerly…….”

Have you ever heard the words like these from someone who enthusiastically and proud told about the experience with God in the past? Ago, Sometimes ago, many years ago! But now…???

SEEING MYSELF

Sometime ago I was talking with someone who I think wasn’t an impassioned Christian. Need very hard effort and pray to take her to Sunday worship. Yet, I was surprised when she told that formerly she was taking a ministry as a church singer for many years and diligently attended a Bible class. As if heard the alarm (warning sign) beeps in…

View original post 1,395 more words

